North Carolina Solid Waste Enforcement 
Officers Association

NCSWEOA Executive Committee 


Caleb Sinclair, President
Rowan County
Director of Environmental Management
caleb.sinclair@rowancountync.gov
(704) 216-8606


Ben Curry, Vice President
Rockingham County
Code Enforcement
bcurry@co.rockingham.nc.us
(336) 613-8908


Kim Sue, Treasurer
NC Department of
Environmental Quality
Environmental Senior Specialist
kim.sue@ncdenr.gov
(704) 235-2163


Bricen Wall, Secretary
Code Enforcement Officer
Rockingham County
bwall@co.rockingham.nc.us
(336) 589-4628 


Hugh Jernigan

Nominating Chair
skibumhwj@gmail.com
(336) 407-5221


Susan Heim, Program Chair
NC Department of
Environmental Quality
Environmental Senior Specialist
susan.heim@ncdenr.gov
(336) 776-9672

Shannon Culpepper, Website and Social Media Chair
Chatham County Solid Waste & Recycling
Recycling & Education Specialist
shannon.culpepper@chathamnc.org
(919) 545-7874

Jeffry Sparrow, Membership Chair
Wayne County Solid Waste
Code Enforcement/Recycling Coordinator
jeffry.sparrow@waynegov.com
(919) 689-2994 ext 310

Minor Barnette
Forsyth County
Environmental Assistance and Protection Director
barnetwm@forsyth.cc
(336) 703-2441


Gloria Moseley
Edgecombe County Solid Waste
Administrative Assistant/Recycling Coordinator

gloriamoseley@edgecombeco.com

(252) 827-4253


NCSWEOA is a 501(c)(4) non-profit organization. PO Box 134 Terrell, NC 28682-0134

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software